Auckland Clusters

We have organised every school in Auckland into different clusters. To find which cluster your school is part of, just click on the links below...

There are three sets of clusters:

Auckland Junior clusters (Years 1-6)

Auckland Intermediate clusters  (Years 7-8)

Auckland Senior clusters (Years 9-13)

Note: Your school may have students from more than one year group. If so, your school may be part of a Junior cluster and an Intermediate cluster or an Intermediate cluster and a Senior cluster or all three.

Each cluster will have it's own cluster tournament.

© Copyright Chess Power Ltd - Site map
Phone: 0800 424 377 New Zealand

Edit Website