School holiday programs now available for booking!    Read More

Term 3 Coaching classes now available for booking!    Book Today!

Contact Us

Sales
(Coaching & Open Days)

Maxim Volk
maxim@chesspower.co.nz
027 237 7225

Operations, Jobs, Training, Formal Complaints, Innovation & Research

Paul Macdonald
paul@chesspower.co.nz
021 0271 5577
WeChat: ChessCoachPaul

Events

Nicolene van der Merwe
events@chesspower.co.nz
021 0824 0720

Products (Domestic + International)

Seohee Lee
seohee@chesscity.nz
021 266 9094

Accounts

Arnie Rodriguez
accounts@chesspower.co.nz

Mahi Hasannasab - Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing

Mahi Hasannasab
mahi@chesspower.co.nz

Sponsorship, Awards & Scholarships

Position currently available!
Contact Paul for details
paul@chesspower.co.nz

General Enquiries

0800 4 CHESS (0800 424 377)
support@chesspower.co.nz

Post

Chess Power Ltd
P. O. Box 37931
Parnell
Auckland 1151

© Copyright Chess Power Ltd - Site map
Phone: 09 373 5531 New Zealand

Edit Website