Registration is now open for the Chess Lovers ONLINE Holiday Program

Book Today!

Term 1 2011 Photo Gallery - Rodney Zone

  • General Photo 1
  • General Photo 2
  • Max Ainscow, Parakai Primary
  • Dylan Copland, Helensville Primary
  • General Photo 3
  • Ethan Jarrett, Parakai School
  • Raki Jayachanthiran, Helensville Primary
  • Melissa Moore, Helensville School
  • Martin Zhu (Needs confirmation), Milford Primary

1 2 3 4 Next »

Original High Resolution photos are available on request using the enquiry form.

To view the photo full size, click the photo on the right hand side.

Excellence Award winners (5 or 5.5 points from 7)

Excellence Award winners (5 or 5.5 points from 7)

From left, Michael McKenzie (Kaipara), Kumaa Jayachanthiran (Kaipara), Truman Smith (Kaipara), Rudy Uchil? (Hillsborough), Rainal Shandil (Mt. Roskill), Raymond Wong (Mt. Roskill),     Kashyap Choudhary (Mt. Roskill), Liam Ellis (Mt. Roskill), Marianne Birt (Helensville), Alex Holman (Kaipara), Alex Meng (Waimauku), Daniel Gong (Hillborough), Saxon Gough (Hillsborough), Gaurav Pahuja (Hillsborough), Jaxon Norris (Riverhead), Laurence Yu (Parakai), Crystal Zhu (Milford), Adrian Tuhura (Parakai), Max

Make an Enquiry

© Copyright Chess Power Ltd - Site map
Phone: 09 373 5531 New Zealand

Edit Website