Wellington Clusters

We have organised every school in Wellington into different clusters. To find which cluster your school is part of, just click on the links below...

There are three sets of clusters:

Wellington Junior clusters (Years 1-6)

Wellington Intermediate clusters  (Years 7-8)

Wellington Senior clusters (Years 9-13)

Note: Your school may have students from more than one year group. If so, your school may be part of a Junior cluster and an Intermediate cluster or an Intermediate cluster and a Senior cluster or all three.