Term 4 Chess Lovers School Holiday Program is now available for booking
30 Sept - 11 Oct 2019 Remuera. Book Now!

Champions Trophy 2014 Gallery

The Champions Trophy was held on Thursday 2 October 2014.

Excellence Award Winners

Excellence Award Winners

Achieved 6 or 6.5 points from 9 games (Rishit Patel, Benjamin Nylund, Kashyap Choudhary, David Marshall, Louie Wei, Zi Yuan Tee, Findlay Lister, Andrew Cai, Tim Koorey, Nathan McDougall, Daniel Clarke, Samuel Porter Samuels and Iain Sweatman)

Chess City Deals!

Upcoming Events