View the final results for the Chess Power Teams Nationals 2019 or view the photo album
View the final results for the Chess Power Champions Trophy 2019 or view the photo album

Term 1 2011 Photo Gallery - Rodney Zone

  • General Photo 1
  • General Photo 2
  • Max Ainscow, Parakai Primary
  • Dylan Copland, Helensville Primary
  • General Photo 3
  • Ethan Jarrett, Parakai School
  • Raki Jayachanthiran, Helensville Primary
  • Melissa Moore, Helensville School
  • Martin Zhu (Needs confirmation), Milford Primary

1 2 3 4 Next »

Original High Resolution photos are available on request using the enquiry form.

To view the photo full size, click the photo on the right hand side.

2nd Equal School Teams

2nd Equal School Teams

Riverhead School

Daniel Kiernan−James
Jaxon Norris
Leo Anderson
Kurt Brown


Hillsborough Primary

Daniel Gong
Gaurav Pahuja
Saxon Gough
Rudy Uchil


Mt. Roskill Grammar

Raymond Wong
Kashyap Choudhary
Liam Ellis
Rainal Shandil

Make an Enquiry

Chess City Deals!

Upcoming Events