Chess Lovers school holiday programs now open for registration
20-24 January and 27-31 January 2020 Book Today!

Aeroflot Blitz won by Sergey Karjakin

Aeroflot Blitz won by Sergey Karjakin
After the prestigious open, there was a first rate blitz tournament, a nine-round swiss with eighteen games of three minutes plus two seconds increment. The tournament attracted a number of top players such as Sergey Karjakin, Alexander Grischuk, Shakhriyar Mamedyarov, Peter Svidler and Alexander Morozevich with its 25 thousand Euro prize fund. Game videos by Sergey Solokhin.

Posted: Mon 20 Feb 2012


Chess City Deals!

Upcoming Events