Note: The venue for the Junior & Intermediate divisions
of the Chess Power Teams Nationals has changed to Avonhead School,55 Avonhead Rd, Avonhead
The senior division remains unchanged and remains at Villa Maria College. View the event now
The Champions Trophy for all divisions remains at Villa Maria College

Queen's Cup Championship

The Queen's Cup Championships consists of the Premier Division and various Open Divisions. None of the divisions have any restrictions on entry and depending on numbers will consist of a Dames Division, Countess Division, Princess Division and Queen's Division.

Premier Division

The winner of the Premier Division of the Queen's Cup Championship is crowned as Queen's Cup Champion, has her name engraved on the Queen's Cup, wins a smaller version of the Queen's Cup and is awarded the title of Chess Power Junior Master™.

The winner of the Open Divisions of the Queen's Cup Championship are crowned as Queen's Cup Division Champions and win a trophy for their division.

Index Previous

Chess City Deals!

Upcoming Events