Master Coaching Clinic reservation form

Take full control of your chess journey


IM PAULO BERSAMINA (FIDE RATING: 2432)

Open to all players over 1000 rating

ALL CLASSES DELIVERED ONLINE OVER ZOOM

Rated FIDE 2432, Paulo Bersamina is an established International Master of Chess. His ability to impart deep knowledge of the game, and his love of teaching will help you be your best. Join this program and take full control of your chess journey.

Each session will be independant so you can join individual sessions if you wish. Or get the full weeks' experience for a discounted price.

Sessions are delivered via Zoom. You will need a good internet connection and a device. Chat and audio discussions will be supported in the sessions.

This program is open to all players over 1000 rating. The program is available to both children and adults. Players under this rating are able to attend, however may not gain the full benefit of the program.

Fill in the form below to reserve your place.
* indicates required fields     

Start your reservation

 
WEEK 1
 Monday 3 July 2023
 Tuesday 4 July 2023
 Wednesday 5 July 2023
 Thursday 6 July 2023
 Friday 7 July 2023
WEEK 2
 Monday 10 July 2023
 Tuesday 11 July 2023
 Wednesday 12 July 2023
 Thursday 13 July 2023
 Friday 14 July 2023
Student's First Name*  
Student's Surname*  
Student's School
Student's Gender*   
  
 
Student's Date of Birth*  

Parent Details

 
Name
Email Address*
Home Phone
Mobile Phone*
Additional Comments
Subscribe to our Newsletter?
 

© Copyright Chess Power Ltd - Site map
Phone: 0800 424 377 New Zealand

Edit Website