School holiday programs now available for booking!    Read More

Term 3 Coaching classes now available for booking!    Book Today!

School Holiday Programs

We have a bunch of school holiday programs available for Term 3 at many different locations around Auckland. Scroll down to see all the programs. Unless otherwise specified, all programs run on weekdays from 12-16 July (Week 1) and 19-23 July (Week 2). Bookings generally fill fast so you should book in early to secure your place.

CHESSPOWER CHESS LOVERS

Morning sessions only 9am - 12:15pm
Location: Saint Lukes Community Centre, Remuera

These school holidays we are running holiday programs at a number of EduExperts centres around Auckland.

EduExperts Hobsonville

Daily sessions 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: 102C Hobsonville Road, Hobsonville

Phone 09 416 1688 or 021 067 6796
Email: hobsonville@eduexperts.co.nz

EduExperts Silverdale

Daily sessions 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Location: 3/1 Silverdale Street, Silverdale

Phone 09 426 0880 or 021 144 1114
Email: silverdale@eduexperts.co.nz

EduExperts OneTree Hill

Week 1 sessions 11:10pm - 12:40pm
Week 2 sessions 1:10pm - 2:40pm
Location: Level 1, 396 Great South Rd, Greenlane

Phone 09 6222122 or 021 771099
or 021 588842
Email: onetreehill@eduexperts.co.nz

EduExperts Henderson

Daily sessions 11:30am - 1:00pm
Location: Level 1, 199B Lincoln Road, Henderson

Phone 09 600 1551 or 027 222 8168
Email: henderson@eduexperts.co.nz

EduExperts Albany

Week 1 sessions: 9:00 - 10:30am
Week 2 sessions 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: 4H William Pickering Drive, Albany

Phone 09 915 7888 or 09 410 7888
Email: albany@eduexperts.co.nz

EduExperts Newmarket

Week 1 sessions 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Week 2 sessions 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 25-27 Crowhurst Street, Newmarket

Phone 09 529 0099 or 09 529 0009
Email: newmarket@eduexperts.co.nz

EduExperts Wairau Park

Daily sessions 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: 86A Wairau Road, Wairau Valley

Phone 09 444 3888 or 09 444 6999
Email: wairau@eduexperts.co.nz

EduExperts Saint Lukes

Daily sessions 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: 27 Taylors Road, Sandringham

Phone 09 5201117 or 021 891 869
Email: stlukes@eduexperts.co.nz

© Copyright Chess Power Ltd - Site map
Phone: 09 373 5531 New Zealand

Edit Website